16 Songs Are Coming to Rock Band 4 Soon

Rock Band 4 will bring something big this October because the DLC library will be expanding not only the Harmonix which will launch the new Rival expansion which will be out on October 18. Harmonix has confirmed that 16 new songs are being added to the Rock Band DLC over the coming weeks, and, as usual, there is a good mix of songs from different time periods and genres.

Here's the full list of Rock Band 4 DLC songs being added in the coming weeks:
  • Andy Grammer – "Honey, I'm Good."​
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – "Closer"​
  • Shawn Mendes – "Treat You Better"​
  • Sia ft. Sean Paul – "Cheap Thrills"​
  • Bring Me The Horizon –"Happy Song"​
  • Capital Cities –"Safe and Sound"​
  • Eagle-Eye Cherry –"Save Tonight"​
  • Maroon 5 – "One More Night"​
  • Matchbox Twenty – "3am"​
  • The Neighbourhood –"Sweater Weather"​
  • Of Monsters And Men –"Little Talks"​
  • Pharrell Williams –"Happy"​
  • Semisonic –"Closing Time"​
  • Sia –"Chandelier"​
  • Skillet –"Feel Invincible"​
  • Weezer –"King of the World"​

Similar threads