Battlefield 1 Multiplayer Will Be Offline Tomorrow

They Shall Not Pass, Battlefield 1's first paid expansion will come out tomorrow March 14, this will be available for people who own the Premium pass. The DLC arrives in the game through an update that all players will need to download. Now, DICE has confirmed when the update goes live on all platforms and how much downtime players can expect. They Shall Not Pass is exclusive to Premium owners until March 28 when it will be available for everyone else to buy.




In a post on the Battlefield forums, DICE explained that the mandatory update will go live on PC at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 7 AM GMT on March 14. On PlayStation 4, the update arrives at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 9 AM GMT, with Xbox One getting the update at 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 11 AM GMT. In all cases, multiplayer will be unavailable for a period of one hour as the update is applied.


source via Battlefield 1 News
 

Reply