Clash of Clans World Championship 2023: Prize Pool, List of Qualified Teams, Schedule, and more

The Clash of Clans World Championship is about to kick off, where eight qualified teams across the globe who made it to the top are battling for a staggering USD 1,150, 000 prize pool. It will be the final and world championship of the 2023 Competitive Season for Clashers organized by Supercell, and it will be held at the Messukeskus in Helsinki, Finland, from November 24 to 26.


The first four qualifying teams are determined by winning the Golden Ticket, which is used to secure a slot in the grand finals. The Golden Ticket was obtained through a tournament that was organized by four communities from various regions in partnership with Supercell. Winners from these tournaments have already booked and secured their golden ticket to the World Stage event.

Meanwhile, the additional four qualified competing teams have been decided through six weeks of the Championship Qualifiers event that started last September and concluded in October. With over 128 teams who participated in the hope of competing in the finals, Natus Vincere, Tribe Gaming, Sup B.L.T.X., and Repotted Gaming are the ones who successfully made it to the top.

Starting on November 24, the World Championship of Clash of Clans will commence, and eight competing teams are set to battle out for the biggest share of the prize pool of USD 1,150, 000. The first-place team will take home USD 300,000; the second-place team will receive USD 150,000; the third-place team will receive USD 100,000; and the fourth-place team will receive USD 80,000. The fifth and sixth placers will split up the $60, 000, and the seventh and eighth placers will share the $40, 000. Here is the list of qualified teams:
  • Natus Vincere
  • VN eSporting
  • Repotted Gaming
  • STRUT esports
  • Tribe Gaming Clash Champs
  • SUP B.L.T.X
  • Early Attax
  • Clash Champs

For interested Clashers who wish to watch the entire event, all the matches of the Clash of Clans World Championship will be streamed live on the official YouTube and Twitch channels of Clash of Clans Esports.