Welcome to PinoyGamer!


Join the Filipino Gaming community now and discuss with other pinoy members! Feel free to sign up now.

Featured Cuphead Available on PC and Xbox Next weekPCXBox One

Discussion in 'FPS - First Person Shooter & Third Person' started by LockDown, Sep 28, 2017.

  1. LockDown

    LockDown Moderator

    Topics:
    1,342
    Gender:
    Male
    This week will be the launching of Cuphead the very awesome looking running and gun platformer developed by Studio MDHR's. It arrives on September 29, and now the studio has announced precisely when it will be available on that day globally. Studio MDHR confirmed the game will launch at 6 AM PT on September 29 around the world. That's 9 AM ET / 1 PM GMT / 11 PM AEST.


    [​IMG]

    Cuphead was first shown during Microsoft's E3 press conference back in 2014; it immediately gathered attention thanks to its visual style, which resembles that of 1930s-era cartoons. The project has since expanded in scope, and at this year's E3, we finally got a release date: It's due out on September 29. It supports Xbox Play Anywhere, allowing you to buy a digital copy on PC or Xbox One and access it on both platforms.

    Cuphead will never ever come to PlayStation 4, as it's a lifetime exclusive for Xbox One and PC.

    source via Cuphead Official website
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Users Who Have Read This Thread (Total: 2)