Dawn Of War 3 Will Launch on April 27

WarHammer's latest game named Dawn of War III will launch on April 27 but fans had the chance to try it last weekend, Previously the open beta started April 21, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST, ended at the same time on Monday. Relic has also released a new trailer to celebrate the game's upcoming launch.




Additionally, you'll be able to try out six doctrines per faction. Doctrines allow you to give your army abilities such as a health regeneration or taunts, altering the way it fights. Developer Relic Entertainment warns that any progress made in the beta will not carry over into the final game.

source via Dawn of War III News
 

Similar threads


Reply