Deity Fallen: Transformation


Elite Gamer
Aug 7, 2018
Visit site
Transformation is an innovative system implemented in DEITY FALLEN , turn the tides of the battlefield with your splendid transformation!

There are 5 forms that players can transform into: Thunder, Light, Poison, Ice and Fire. Each transformation has their own unique skill and attack style.

The transformation will be slowly explored in your journey, and each stage has a suitable transformation that will show on game screen.

When the player enters or leaves the transformation state, their HP will be recovered to the max. During transformation, you will become as strong as ever. Challenging stages that are above your level is no longer a dream!


Similar threads