Elder Scrolls Online Free to Play This Weekend PC PS4 XBox One 

Free to play this weekend for Elder Scrolls Online on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC, which has been announced by publisher Bethesda. The full base game is playable without charge from 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3PM BST on April 11 all the way through April 18. 500 Free crowns will be received by players in addition to the full Tamriel Unlimited game. The in-game currency that can be spent on cosmetic upgrades, new pets, and more.





Elder Scrolls Online will expand soon with the launch of the Morrowind add-on in June. The first gameplay footage of that was released recently--take a look here. It was also reported in February that Elder Scrolls Online has sold 8.5 million copies, up from 7 million in June last year.


source via Elder Scrolls News
 

notBoi

Newbie Gamer
Apr 12, 2017
2
0
1
18
Full Name
// Database
Too bad my PC can't handle it, nor my Internet Speed because it's slow.
 

Similar threads


Reply