Final Fantasy 15's Season Pass Contents

Japanese PlayStation Stores and the North America content for the Season pass of the Final Fantasy 15 has been revealed, this will be some details of the Square Enix famous RPG that will be available. But to be exact they haven't revealed much on how much will the DLC be priced. At least three of the DLCs seem to be story episodes based around Ignis, Gladio, and Prompto, three of the games main characters.

In addition to these there is a Booster Pack, a Holiday Pack, and an Expansion Pack. It is unclear what these are.
  • Booster Pack (DLC #1)
  • Episode Gladiolus (DLC #2)
  • Holiday Pack (DLC #3)
  • Episode Ignis (DLC #4)
  • Episode Prompto (DLC #5)
  • Expansion Pack (DLC #6)

source via gamespot