Injustice 2 DLC Teaser Coming Soon PS4 XBox One 

Injustice 2 announcements are being prepared by NetherRealm for some big news it seems, Studio boss Ed Boon posted the tweet below today, which seems to suggest that Injustice 2's DLC plans will be revealed on May 5 at 8 AM CT That comes out to 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT. Animated GIF has been teased by Boon on Twitter to reveal further on the upcoming Injustice 2.



Earlier this week, Boon teased that news about Injustice 2's DLC would be announced soon, so a reveal tomorrow is in line with that. He also held a Twitter poll asking if fans about what they would like to see from Injustice 2's DLC; Injustice 2's release date is slated for May 16 on PS4 and Xbox One.


source via DC News
 

Reply