Mobile Legends M2 Tournament - Team and Schedule Announcements

Moonton has already officially announced the 12 teams that will participate in the Mobile Legends M2 World Championship. This tournament is the biggest for Mobile Legends and will commence on January 2021.

There are nine different countries represented by 12 teams since the host country, Singapore, and two well-known countries in the Mobile Legends scene, Indonesia and Philippines, each getting two slots, while the other countries have one slot.


These are the names of the teams along with the country they represent:
  • Singapore: EVOS SG, RSG
  • Philippines: Bren Esports, Omega Esports
  • Indonesia: RRQ Hoshi, Alter Ego
  • Myanmar: Burmese Ghouls
  • Malaysia: Todak
  • Cambodia: Impunity KH
  • Japan: 10S Gaming Frost
  • Brazil: Dreammax
  • Russia: Unique Devu

The schedule of the group stage is on January 18-20, 2021 and the playoffs will be on January 22-24, 2021.


The twelve teams will be distributed into three groups based on the pools. The pool was grouped accordingly with justifiable reasons.

Are you excited for this tournament? Stay tuned for more news and updates!