Mobile Legends MPL-PH Champion Invitational

The MPL-PH Champions will be back in action! This June 20-21 and June 27-28, the original championship roster from Season 1 Champion will battle head-to-head with one another to be legendary again.

The MPL-PH Champion Invitational will be streamed in the official social media accounts of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang from 4:30 PM to 10:00 PM. Here are the rosters of the champion teams.

Season 1 Champion - Aether Main
  • Pein
  • Yuji (STI Olympians in MPL-PH S5)
  • YellyHAZE (currently playing in SGD Omega)
  • Ribo (currently playing in Bren Esports)
  • Coco (currently playing in Bren Esports)
  • 666
Season 2 Champion - Cignal Ultra
  • Yakou
  • Pheww (currently playing in Bren Esports)
  • Dee
  • Dysania
  • Tetsicles
  • Eson
Season 3 Champion - Arkangel
  • Ryo (currently playing in ONIC PH)
  • Jay (currently playing in ONIC PH)
  • Lusty (currently playing in Bren Esports)
  • JeffQt4ever
  • Killuash (currently playing in Sunsparks)
Season 4&5 Champion - Sunsparks
Note: This is the Season 4 Champion Roster
  • Kielvj
  • Fuzaken (currently playing in ONIC PH)
  • Rafflesia
  • Renzio
  • Jaypee
  • Eskii Flexx
This tournament will use the All Round Ban and Pick Rule (All Round BP). The All Round BP is a rule that once a team already used a certain hero, that team is not allowed to use it again in the same match.

The teams will gain prizes according to their rank:
  • Champion: $2000 USD
  • 2nd Place: $1600 USD
  • 3rd Place: $1200 USD
  • 4th Place: $1000 USD
Here is the schedule for the first week (June 20-21)

Day One: June 20, 2020
4:30 PM: Season 2 Champion Vs. Season 3 Champion
7:30 PM: Season 4 Champion Vs. Season 1 Champion

Day Two: June 21, 2020
4:30 PM: Season 4 Champion Vs. Season 2 Champion
7:30 PM: Season 3 Champion Vs. Season 1 Champion

Tune in for more updates!