MPL Champion Invitational Philippines Results - Season 4 Champions soared the highest

Here are the results for the final week of MPL-PH Champion Invitational!
  • The "El Clasico" match between the Season 1 and Season 2 Champions commenced the weekend. The series was super intense which didn't disappoint the fans of this long-time rivals. Season 1 Champions won 3-1.
  • Meanwhile, the Season 4 Champions refused to lose a series by sweeping their match against the Season 3 Champions, 3-0.

The summarization of results shows that the Season 1 and Season 4 Champions will enter the Grand Finals.

The last day started with an all-star match between Team Greed and Team Ohmyv33nus.

Team Greed comprises of the following players:

Team Captain: Greed of Aura PH (MPL-PH Season 5 Champion)
  • GHOST Wrecker
  • Chin Valdes
  • Elie Gaming
  • Akosi Dogie
Team Ohmyv33nus

Team Captain: Ohmyv33nus of Onic PH (MPL-PH Season 4&5 Second placer)
  • Kimberlee Si Arcillas
  • L3bron
  • BobongGamer
  • Eric Eruption Tai
The winner of this best-of-3 series is Team Greed.

Afterwards, the Grand finals began!

The Season 4 Champions dominated the whole best-of-7 series by sweeping the Grand Finals match 4-0 against the Season 1 Champions to prove that they are the best ML Team in the Philippines!

Congratulations to:

  • Rafflesia
  • Kielvj
  • Renzio
  • Eskii Flexx
  • Fuzaken
  • Jaypee
That concludes the MPL Championship Invitational Philippines! Tune in for more updates.