MPL PH officially announces MPL PH Season 10’s Schedule

MPL PH finally announces the schedule of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League (MPL) Philippines (PH) Season 10. It will begin on August 12 with Grindsky Media organizing the tournament in partnership with MOONTON Games.

mpl ph s10.jpg

Starting on August 12, the regular season will continue until October 2. The games will be a Best of 3 matches in a double round-robin format.

The following are the point system for the regular season:
  • Earn 3 points for winning 2-0
  • Earn 2 points for winning 2-1
  • Earn 1 point for losing 1-2
  • Earn 0 points for losing 0-2
The top six teams who will qualify in the regular season will be playing in the playoffs. However, the playoffs are yet to be announced.

Here are the players from each team that will play in the regular season:

Blacklist International:
  • BLCK.Wise - JUNGLE
  • BLCK.Edward - EXP
  • BLCK.Oheb - GOLD
  • Jonard Cedrix “Demonkite” Caranto - Jungler
  • Dylan “Light” Catipon - Roamer
  • Eman “EMANN” Sangco - Gold laner
  • Arvie “Aqua” Antonio - Mid Laner
  • Nathanael “Nathzz” Estrologo - EXP laner
Omega Esports:
  • MID/CAPTAIN - Patrick James "E2MAX" Caidic
  • GOLD LANE - Grant Duanne "Kelra" Pillas
  • ROAMER - Joshua "Ch4knu" Mangilog
  • EXP LANE - Renz Errol "Renzio" Cadua
  • JUNGLER - Dean Christian "Raizen" Sumagui
TNC Pro Team:
  • Daniel “SDzyz” Chu - Jungler
  • Ben “Benthings” Maglaque - Roamer (captain)
  • Joemarie “Escalera” Delos Santos - Midlaner
  • Mark “Kramm” Rustana - EXP laner
  • Robee Bryan “Yasuwo” Pormocille - Gold laner
  • Nowee “Ryota” Macasa - EXP laner
  • Frince Miguel “Frinceee” Ramirez - Mid Laner
  • Stephen “Sensui” Castillo - Jungler
  • Kenneth “Netskie” Barro - Gold Laner
  • Ralph “Rapidoot” Adrales - Roamer
  • Karl “KarlTzy” Nepomuceno - Jungler
  • Benedict “Bennyqt” Gonzales - Gold laner
  • Tristan “Yawi” Cabrera - Roamer
  • Frediemar “3MarTzy” Serafico - EXP laner
  • Jankurt “KurTzy” Matira - Mid Laner
Nexplay EVOS:
  • John Paul “H2wo” Salonga - Jungler
  • Mariusz “Donut” Tan - Gold laner
  • Jeniel “YellyHaze” Bata-anon - Mid Laner
  • Mico “Micophobia” Quitlong - Roamer
  • James “Jeymz” Gloria - EXP laner
Bren Esports:
  • David “FlapTzy” Canon - EXP laner
  • Angelo “Pheww” Arcangel - Midlaner
  • Kenneth “Saxa” Fedelin - Jungler
  • Marco “SUPER MARCO” Requitano - Gold laner
  • Vincent “Joy Boy” De Guzman - Roamer
The price pool has yet to be announced as well.

RSG PH will come back as the defending champions as Blacklist International with its original roster has made its return, who will try its best to take back its title as champions. The pressure is on as well with ONIC PH as they will return with a new roster in the tournament after making headlines with its players leaving the team.

Showcasing a good pre-season performance, this season might be the “it” for Nexplay EVOS and Omega Esports. After also releasing two of its veteran players, Bren Esports will come back with a new roster in the competition.

MPL PH Season 10 will be streaming on the official Facebook and YouTube channels of Mobile Legends Bang Bang.