New Sony Presentation

Discussion in 'Playstation' started by LockDown, Dec 3, 2015.

  1. LockDown

    LockDown
    Moderator
    Topics:1,355

    A new virtual reality themed presentation has been announced by SONY for the new PlayStation Experience this upcoming weekend, this will aim to explore how the new VR will "leave its expectations on gaming and culture." December 5, that will be Saturday, PlayStation VR will be hosted by Sony for the Future of Play, It well exactly begin at 2 PM PST/ 5PM EST

    [​IMG]

    If you can't make it to PlayStation Experience (tickets for the show are still available), you may be happy to learn that this panel--and others--will be streamed live on Twitch.

    PlayStation Experience takes place December 5-6 in San Francisco. The keynote address begins at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST on December 5. GameSpot will have all the news for you as it's announced.

    source via gamespot
     

Similar Playstation Topics

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Accept Learn More...
    Dismiss Notice