New Xbox One Experience Update Arrives

Discussion in 'XBOX One' started by LockDown, Nov 12, 2015.

  1. LockDown

    LockDown Moderator

    Topics:
    1,358
    Gender:
    Male
    Finally! The dashboard update of thew New Xbox One experience will start rolling out world wide at 12:00AM PDT/ 3:00 AM EDT on Thursday, Microsoft has announced on November 12 explained that it will be a phased deployment , meaning not everyone will get it at the same time which only selected Xbox One users will receive the Dashboard update.

    [​IMG]
    The instant- on power mode of Xbox One owners mode enabled won't have to do anything, As soon as the update is available the console will automatically download the latest update. For people who are using the Energy saving mode will need to go the settings - Systems to check the latest update available.

    Hyrb also points out that the New Xbox One Experience's backwards compatibility support for Xbox 360 titles won't start right away. It won't become available until sometime after 12:01 PM PDT / 3:01 PM EDT on November 12, Hryb said.

    source via gamespot
     

Similar XBOX One Topics

Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice