Onmyoji Arena Global Version iOS Android 

netease

Casual Gamer
Jul 20, 2018
36
0
6
Dear Onmyoji, the wait is finally over! The iOS app is already available for download, so for players who can’t wait, you can download the app now and prepare to play as soon as the global server goes online! The Global Version is planned to launch on July 13th 06:00(GMT+8).


You can check the following time zone for different regions:
  • July 12th 17:00 (GMT-5)
  • July 12th 19:00 (GMT-3)
  • July 13th 00:00 (GMT+2)
Global Version download link:https://go.onelink.me/Itdg/85583343

Please noted that Google Play Version is already available to download in the regions such as Brazil, Mexico etc. currently. Now you can experience the Heian-Kyo world in advance!
For the android players in the other region such as America, the Google Play Version is coming soon, so please stay tuned!

Note: The release of the global version will not affect gameplay for players in existing servers.



“Onmyoji Arena” is a mobile MOBA game based on the turn-based fantasy strategy game “Onmyoji”, sharing the same beautiful Japanese theme and veteran voice actors, while implementing a more teamwork-oriented gameplay, also featuring a unique 3v3v3 game mode!

Onmyoji Arena features a unique mirrored map system and boasts a rich variety of Shikigami, each with unique abilities! Together with Onmyodo (the equivalent of “Runes”), this allows you to create a Shikigami that best suits your playing style.

Test your skills against players from all over the world in a fair competition!
Global matching, worldwide tournaments, unique game modes, Crossover events!
Come to witness the battle between the strongest Shikigami in Heian-Kyo!

To celebrate the launch of the global version, 20 lucky users who shared this post and left a comment of congratulations or blessings will be randomly picked, with each user receiving an official goods product as a present!

Event time: July 13th – July 20th 23:59 (GMT+8)
 

Reply