PUBG Mobile Upcoming Special Voice Pack Features Blackpink Lisa

Blackpink Lisa appears to have lended her voice for the battle royale game PUBG Mobile, which Blinks will hear in the brand new voice pack of the game. Known for her prowess in dancing and rapping, Lisa showcased her talent in singing as well with her hit singles “Lalisa” and “Money”. As fans can’t get enough of her cute voice in both her singles, PUBG Mobile just swooped right in at the moment to let Blinks hear more from Lisa.


According to the leaks of BLΛCKPIИK GLOBAL, Tencent Games is planning to treat Blinks in the upcoming PUBG Mobile update 1.9. Lisa’s voice will be featured on a special voice pack of the game, which is expected to be released on the upcoming update. The voice pack consists of 35 voice commands which are divided in three categories and these are:

  • I’m going in!
  • I’ll cover you!
  • Let’s go!
  • I’ll take the back!
  • There’s an ambush. Play it safe!
  • Form up!
  • Help!
  • Spread out!
  • Get in the room!
  • Charge!
  • Cover me!
  • I need a gun!
  • Enemy!
  • Don’t shoot!
  • Get down!
  • I got a gun!
  • Fall back to the safe zone!
  • Fall back!
  • Head towards the mark!
  • Get to the safe zone ASAP!
  • Search for vehicles!
  • Form up on me!
  • Retreat!
  • Get in the car!
  • Danger ahead!
  • Excellent work
  • Same team!
  • Stay alert!
  • I need medicine!
  • I need ammo!
  • I have ammo!
  • I need a Scope!
  • I got supplies!
  • I got meds!
  • Bring up voice chat!

Tencent has yet to announce the official release date of Lisa’s PUBG Mobile voice pack, but if we will base it from the previous update cycle, we can expect the voice pack to be released on the upcoming update which will launch this mid-March.