Rainbow Six Siege Adds New Map PC PS4 XBox One 

Rainbow Six Siege next major update is just a few weeks away. The release date and contents of the game's big update has been announced by Ubisoft, though we don't yet know many of the specifics. Operation Blood Orchid, as the next update is called, launches on August 29 for PC, PS4, and Xbox One. It adds a new map and three Operators--one more than these expansions typically include.





All three Operators will be available to season pass owners on August 29; everyone else will be able to purchase them with in-game currency beginning on September 5. The map unlocks for free to all players on August 29.

The map and characters will be fully revealed during a livestream at the Rainbow Six Pro League Finals. The stream is scheduled for August 26 at 10:15 AM PT / 1:15 PM ET / 6:15 PM BST on Twitch. The Finals themselves will be broadcast over that weekend, August 25-26, as part of Gamescom.


source via Ubisoft
 
Reply