Rainbow Six Siege Open Beta Begins Tomorrow

Discussion in 'Shooter' started by LockDown, Nov 25, 2015.

  1. LockDown

    LockDown Moderator

    Topics:
    1,358
    Gender:
    Male

    The OPEN BETA for the team-based tactical shooter Rainbox Six Siege announced by Ubisoft will start tomorrow, Exactly November 25.Everyone is allowed to enter the game at 7 AM PST/ 10AM EST/ 3 PM GMT, confirmed by the Developer on twitter today.


    [​IMG]

    If you were part of Siege's previous closed beta, you can start playing right now, however. Everyone else can pre-load the game through the links below so they can start playing right away come tomorrow.​
    The Siege beta runs at 1080p on PS4 and 900p on Xbox One; resolution on PC varies between 720p and 1080p depending on your setup. The beta runs November 25-29.

    source via gamespot
     

Similar Shooter Topics

Loading...
Similar Threads - Rainbow Siege Open
  1. LockDown
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    343
  2. harveyplay
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    173
  3. LockDown
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    372

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice