RoS Patch Notes July 11, 2018

rosph

Newbie Gamer
Jul 19, 2018
7
0
1
Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from July 10th – 11th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.


  • PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, July 10, 2018
  • EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, July 10, 2018
  • UTC : 10:00 PM, July 3 - 1:00 AM, July 11, 2018
  • UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, July 10 - 2:00 AM, July 11, 2018
  • UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, July 10 - 3:00 AM, July 11, 2018
  • UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, July 11, 2018
  • UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, July 11, 2018
  • UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, July 11, 2018
  • UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, July 11, 2018
*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our utmost to get back up and running ASAP.
  1. New Content - Added independent rankings for Death Race Mode;
  2. General Experience

    • Optimized Death Race Mode effects
    • Optimized item box effects in Death Race Mode
    • Added sound effects for helicopter and vehicle collisions in Death Race Mode
    • Adjusted the trajectory and increased the launch speed of grenades
  3. UI - Added a function to preview lobby themes;
  4. Bug Fixes
  • Fixed the photo cropping issue in 'Personal Space'
  • Fixed the issue of missing P90 trajectory in the Death Race Mode;
  • Added takeoff and propeller effects for the helicopter
  • Added effects at bullet impact points on vehicles; - Added sound effects for vehicle explosions;
  • Improved Aim Assist in Death Race Mode;
  • Adjusted the engine power of vehicles in Death Race Mode;
  • Fixed the issue where vehicle gets stuck in the terrain in Death Race Mode. Vehicles that are stuck for 4 seconds will automatically be repositioned;
  • Fixed an issue in Death Race Mode where the item list remains even after
The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team
 

Reply