RoS Patch Notes July 18, 2018

rosph

Newbie Gamer
Jul 19, 2018
7
0
1
Attention Survivors: Rules of Survival will be updated from July 17th – 18th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.


  • PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, July 17, 2018
  • EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, July 17, 2018
  • UTC : 10:00 PM, July 17 - 1:00 AM, July 18, 2018
  • UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, July 17 - 2:00 AM, July 18, 2018
  • UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, July 17 - 3:00 AM, July 18, 2018
  • UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, July 18, 2018
  • UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, July 18, 2018
  • UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, July 18, 2018
  • UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, July 18, 2018
*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our utmost to get back up and running ASAP.
  1. New Content - New weapon: Crossbow A medium to close range weapon with a clear, falling trajectory. Crossbows are quiet, deal high damage and come with a scope.
  2. General Experience - New "Item Guide" tag added to the Death Race Mode prep zone; - Optimized the sound effects for Death Race Mode items; - Optimized the statistical methods for obtaining materials in combat; - Upgraded the display of scopes; - Optimized damage dealt with crossbows, dealing higher medium range damage;
  3. Optimization - Optimized the sound of footsteps; - Optimized friend list updates; - Optimized the speed of checking patches when entering the game; - Replaced the sound effects for materials hit in Death Race Mode; - Increased grenade velocity when fired and reduced the effects of gravity; - Sound effects of when helicopters collide added.
The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team
 

Reply