RoS Patch Notes October 10, 2018

rosph

Newbie Gamer
Jul 19, 2018
7
0
1
Rules of Survival will be updated from October 9th - October 10th with the aim of improving your gaming experience.



PDT (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, October 9th, 2018
EDT (New York): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, October 9th, 2018
UTC : 10:00 PM, August 27 - 1:00 AM, October 10th, 2018
UTC+1 (London): 11:00 PM, August 27 - 2:00 AM, October 10th, 2018
UTC+2 (Paris, Berlin): 11:59 PM, August 27 - 3:00 AM, October 10th, 2018
UTC+3 (Istanbul, Moscow): 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM, October 10th, 2018
UTC+7 (Bangkok, Hanoi): 05:00 - 08:00, October 10th, 2018
UTC+8 (Singapore, Manila): 06:00 - 09:00, October 10th, 2018
UTC+9 (Tokyo, Seoul): 07:00 - 10:00, October 10th, 2018

*The maintenance times above are subject to change, but we will do our upmost to get back up and running ASAP.

1. Experience Optimization: - Improved sighted fire in Death Race Mode and increased vehicle HP; - Modified this week's Gold Mode+. Lots of snipers, ghillie suits and smoke grenades have been added.

2. Optimized UI: - The Weekend Rush portal is now a permanent feature, but the event is still only available on the weekend; - Tap Weekend Rush reward boxes to view contents before they are claimed.

3. Bug Fixes: - Fixed an issue where the riot shield is sometimes not visible.

-The Rules of Survival Development and Community Team
 

Similar threads


Reply