SEA Games on PH: Meet our eSports representatives

As the day for the eSports events in SEA Games approach, It is only fitting to know who are the players that will represent our country in these events and show our support for them. The eSports events have a total of six categories and here are our representatives for each games:


  • Mc Nicholson ”Mc” Villanueva
  • John Anthony ”Natsumi” Vargas
  • Jun ”Bok” Kanehara
  • Marvin Salvador ”Boomy” Rushton
  • Bryle Jacob ”CML” Alvizo
  • Van Jerico ”Van” Manalaysay
  • James Erice ”Erice” Guerra

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang!

  • Kenneth Jiane ”Kenji” Villa
  • Karl Gabriel ”KarlTzy” Nepomuceno
  • Carlito ”Ribo” Ribo
  • Jeniel ”Haze” Bata-anon
  • Angelo Kyle ”Pheww” Arcangel
  • Allan Sancio “Lusty” Castromayor
  • Jason Rafael ”Jay” Torculas

Arena of Valor

  • Kevin Kio ”Gambit” Dizon
  • Jeremiah ”1717” Camarillo
  • Jevan Lorenzo ”Bents” Delos Santos
  • Lawrence Anthony ”Rubixx” Gatmaitan
  • Miguel Klarenz ”Miggie” Banaag
  • Bradie Ryan ”Yats” Velasquez
  • Kyle Jepherson ”Vindiicated” Padlan

Starcraft II

  • Justin ”NuksPH” Santos
  • Caviar ”Enderr” Acampado


  • Dustin ”WaningMoon” Mangulabnan
  • Jacinta ”Jia” Dee

Tekken 7

  • Andreij Hosea ”Doujin” Albar
  • Alexandre Gabrielle ”AK” Laverez

The eSports events will be held at the FilOil Flying V Centre in San Juan, Metro Manila, starting on December 5 to 10. If you want to show your support for your favorite athletes by going into the venue, here are the schedule for the events. Tickets are available at