Shadow Arena Beta Test Keys

Zethro

Elite Gamer
Nov 4, 2018
191
16
18
I got some limited number of Beta Test keys available for Shadow Arena global version, note that this is first come and first serve basis only



Beta Key Batch 1

Beta Key Batch 2

How to redeem?
  1. Open Steam
  2. Select Games on the navigation
  3. Click Activate a Product on Steam
  4. Enter the Key


Tester Registration Period
  • Starting on March 27, 2020 (Fri) until 20,000 register
Final Beta Testing Period
  • April 17, 2020 (Fri) at 00:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) at 00:00 PDT
  • April 17, 2020 (Fri) at 03:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) at 03:00 EDT
  • April 17, 2020 (Fri) at 09:00 - April 20, 2020 (Mon) at 09:00 CEST
Tester Selection Announcement
  • April 16, 2020 (Thu)


About Shadow Arena
Shadow Arena is an action battle royale that pits 40 players against each other in a ruthless fight to become the sole survivor. Players can choose from nine Heroes, each with their own unique fighting styles. While battling fiercely against opponents, players must also slay monsters to collect loot in order to upgrade their gear and gain buffs to become the winner. After successful Beta tests in Korea and Russia, Shadow Arena now features a number of new systems and content to offer an improved gameplay experience.
 

Similar threads


Reply