Skyrim Remastered Release Date

Discussion in 'RPG and Action Adventure' started by LockDown, Oct 21, 2016.

  1. LockDown

    LockDown
    Moderator
    Topics:1,355

    The release of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim's remastered version is almost out in the market, The release will be launched on October 28 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. The game live release has been confirmed by Bethesda on the exact release date of the Special Edition. Bethesda confirmed the PC edition will go live at 12 AM UTC on Friday, October 28. This comes out to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET on Thursday, October 27.


    [​IMG]


    As for the PS4 and Xbox One versions of the Special Edition, these will unlock at midnight ET in North America on October 28 (9 PM PT on October 27), as well as 12 AM local time in European territories and 2 PM Japan time on October 28. The PC version of the Special Edition is free for anyone who owns the game and its three DLC packs. For more on the PC version of Skyrim.​

    Skyrim Special Edition PC Release Times:

    • 5 PM Pacific Time (October 27)
    • 8 PM Eastern Time (October 27)
    • 1 AM British Summer Time (October 28)
    • 2 AM Central European Summer Time (October 28)
    • 11 AM Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28)
    • 1 PM New Zealand Time (October 28)
    • 2 PM Japan (October 28)

    source via gamespot
     
    #1 LockDown, Oct 21, 2016
    Last edited: Nov 9, 2016

Similar RPG and Action Adventure Topics

Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies. Accept Learn More...
    Dismiss Notice