The 31st SEA Games Mobile Legends Esports Event: Schedule, Results, Format, Teams, Where to Watch

As the 31st Southeast Asia (SEA) Games has already commenced, the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang esports event has also started with its Group Stage. The seven regions competing in the event have been distributed into two teams, with Group A having four teams and Group B with three.

31st SEA Games_Mobile Legends.jpg

With the prestigious gold medal in the line, the regions participating in the SEA Games MLBB esports event are the Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Laos, Vietnam, and Myanmar.

31st SEA Games_Mobile Legends teams.jpg

31st SEA Games_Mobile Legends results.jpg.png

31st SEA Games_Mobile Legends results1.png
Note that the Grand Finals is scheduled to take place on May 20th.
31st SEA Games_Mobile Legends schedule May 19th.jpg

31st SEA Games_Mobile Legends schedule May 19th.jpg.png
The participants in the MLBB event are required to use their surname or first name during matches. This means, all participants will be named according to their real names and not their in-game nicknames.


  • Lê Ngọc Anh
  • Lâm Văn Đạt
  • Nguyễn Công Nam
  • Nguyễn Đức Nam
  • Phạm Ngọc Trạng
  • Đỗ Tiến Thành
  • Trương Anh Tú


  • Rivaldi Fatah
  • Albert Neilsen Iskandar
  • Ihsan Besari Kusudana
  • Calvin Winata
  • Calvin
  • Gilang
  • Nicky Fernando Pontonuwu
  • Chen Jui Teng (Coach)
  • Adi Syofian Asyauri (Coach)
  • Ronaldo Aditya Lieberth (Analyst)
  • Bramanthyo Rinaldy (Manager)


  • Idreen Abdul Jamal
  • Muhammad Danial Muhammad Fuad
  • Zikry Shamsuddin
  • Wan Usman Wan Imran
  • Mohamad Farhan Wakiman
  • Mohd Zul Hisham Mohd Noor
  • Muhammad Amirul Raziq
  • Zairul Hazim Zailani (Coach)


  • Chong Ru Chyi
  • Remas Ker Zhen Hong
  • Basil Lim Dao Ze
  • Chong Jin Ee Adam
  • Akihiro Furusawa
  • Daryl Ng Jun Da (Coach)


  • Sengathit Phounsavat
  • Mongkonethong Sinbandit
  • Phonesana Inthavongxay
  • Khampaseuth Hanxana
  • Anousak Aphaiyasah
  • Vanvilay Ouanlamany
  • Sathaphone Kayavong (Coach)


  • Kyle Dominic Soto
  • Danerie James Del Rosario
  • Salic Alauya Imam
  • Lee Howard Gonzales
  • Johnmar Villaluna
  • Russel Aaron Usi
  • Kristoffer Ed L. Ricaplaza (Coach)
  • Aniel Jiandani (Coach)
  • Dexstar Louise Cruz Alaba (Coach)


  • Kyaw Khaung Htut
  • Wai Phyo Aung
  • Khant Kyaw Zay
  • Zaw Thu Hein
  • Thet Naing Zaw
To watch the event, the matches are broadcasted live on the following streaming platforms: